Arizona Fine Arts

Friday, March 16, 2018 9:30 am — Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 3:30 pm

Mark your calendars for the most creative weekend of the year, Arizona Fine Arts 2017 on ... read more


Youth Camp #1 w/ Rod Whitlock

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 — Saturday, June 2, 2018

SAVE THE DATE. REGISTRATION COMING SOON! read more


Youth Camp #2 w/ Josh Carter

Sunday, June 3, 2018 — Wednesday, June 6, 2018

SAVE THE DATE. REGISTRATION COMING SOON! read more


Youth Camp #3 w/ Kramer Rasmussen

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 — Saturday, June 9, 2018

SAVE THE DATE. REGISTRATION COMING SOON! read more


Youth Camp #4 w/ Meesh Fomenko

Sunday, June 10, 2018 — Wednesday, June 13, 2018

SAVE THE DATE. REGISTRATION COMING SOON! read more


Youth Camp #5 w/ Sonia Figueroa

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 — Saturday, June 16, 2018

SAVE THE DATE. REGISTRATION COMING SOON! read more


AIM Panama

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 — Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Arizona Youth Ministries is partnering with AG world missionaries, Gerritt and Tara Kenyon ... read more


AIM Navajo Nation

Thursday, July 5, 2018 — Sunday, July 8, 2018

We have a unique privilege of ministering out of the beauty of Northern Arizona in Navajo ... read more


AIM Colombia

Monday, July 9, 2018 — Monday, July 16, 2018

Arizona Youth Ministries is partnering with a network of AG world missionaries and new host ... read more


Young Adults Mission Trip (Japan)

Thursday, July 12, 2018 — Friday, July 20, 2018

Arizona Young Adults are partnering with an AG church in the heart of Tokyo, Japan with ... read more