Arizona Youth Convention

Friday, November 10, 2017 — Saturday, November 11, 2017

Arizona Youth Convention is a conference for students, uniting together for a genuine ... read more


AIM Thailand (Youth Pastors)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 — Monday, January 22, 2018

We are leading an AIM team focused for Youth Pastors to Bangkok, Thailand, January 16-22, ... read more


AIM Honduras

Sunday, March 18, 2018 — Saturday, March 24, 2018

Arizona Youth Ministries is partnering with AG world missionaries, Andy & Jen ... read more


AIM Panama

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 — Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Arizona Youth Ministries is partnering with AG world missionaries, Gerritt and Tara Kenyon ... read more


AIM Navajo Nation

Thursday, July 5, 2018 — Sunday, July 8, 2018

We have a unique privilege of ministering out of the beauty of Northern Arizona in Navajo ... read more


AIM Colombia

Monday, July 9, 2018 — Monday, July 16, 2018

Arizona Youth Ministries is partnering with a network of AG world missionaries and new host ... read more